Latest Posts

  • Support: Send Lincoln Middle School students to national competition

    Summary: Help Lincoln Middle School raise money to send three students to Atlanta to compete in the Family, Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) National Leadership Conference. Goal: $1,200   •   Deadline: June 5   •   School: Lincoln Middle School   •   Sponsor Name: Jo Dee Hoiness, Family & Consumer Science Teacher   About My Project:

    Continue reading
  • Thank a Teacher Day 2018

    Enjoy photos and links to news coverage of our fourth annual Thank a Teacher Day in La Crosse public schools, held Tuesday, May 8, 2018. Treats were provided via grant support from the La Crosse Community Foundation’s Carol and Duane Taebel Family Fund. RELATED NEWS COVERAGE ‘Thank a Teacher Day’

    Continue reading