Honor retiring teachers and staff with a gift to support our schools

Provide a <u>lasting legacy</u> through a gift to the La Crosse Public Education Foundation





Support teacher excellence and other programs of LPEF through a donation in honor of a retiring staff member.

The retiree honored with the greatest number of gifts will have a classroom or staff training grant awarded in his/her name at LPEF's **Grants Award** Luncheon in January 2021. For each gift of \$35 or more, a retiree receives a complimentary ticket (limit 4 each) to the luncheon.

















(L to R) Janice Adams

James Barrett















Jeffrey Dagendesh Christopher Devine Debbi Roh Faga Timothy Fitzpatrick Daniel Foegen Susan Greening

















Kuethe- Strudthoff Karen Landstrom Cynthia Leiran-Monroe

Martin Maus Robert McCarthy Michelle Meier Barbara Mikshowsky Mark Nelson Randy Nelson Donna Oedsma-Lamke



















Special thanks to Fowler & Hammer Salute to Educators Sponsor

	6
C	
	1











Neuman Stegen Jr. Lorrae Swartz Connie Troyanek Kathleen Wilhelmy Teresa Zahn

PLEASE HONOR				
YOUR NAME	GIFT AMOU	JNT		
ADDRESSC	CITY/STATE/ZIP			
Cash/Check enclosed. Make checks payable to: La Crosse Public Education Foundation				
MC/Visa Card#	EXP	_ Security code		
Use this gift: In the area of greatest need Or (check one): Teacher ExcellenceOther (please specify):		Classroom Innovation		

Your gift is greatly appreciated. Retirees will receive a card recognizing your gift (amount will not be disclosed).